Tuesday, 20 July 2010

You're not gonna reach my telephone

Best Graphic I have EVER done! Its kind of an Icon, I didnt want to resize it and make it blurry! I knever thought I could do someting like this, I am so pleased with how it turned out!


Few small graphics coming soon,
Sophia xxx

Sunday, 18 July 2010

The Stardoll Insiders Banner

Hey again!
Today i'm on a roll, 2 graphics! Anyway, I made another banner for a competition on the Stardoll Insiders, Hope you like it! The dolls are Clarapop and Hilarymad2659 :) I really love this one, although i'm having second thoughts about the background colour, it would look better as a peachy-pink and white gradient...



Sophia xxx

Mels Models Banner

Hey!
Long time no post, eh?
I made a banner for the Mels Models competition on Jenna's (emorox4eva) blog Stardolls Most Wanted, what do you think?
I done the pose ages ago, but wasnt going to use it for anything else so I recoloured it and added Mel's (Bluegreen86) head xD
Heres the banner:


And the original pose:

As you can see alot of editing! I was planning to have mel on a swing but i got bored of that, so rotated it so she was lying down :)


So- Opinions? Comments?
Sophia x

Monday, 3 May 2010

Rookie


Hey :)
Here is the spoiler for my new shoe line Rookie, please comment as it took me ages to draw (Drew it ALL) :D
It would help if you posted it on any blog you have, as I want Rookie to "make its mark", haha :D
Thanks, Sophia x
PS wuality may be decreased as blogger has a crap image hosting service grr >:(

Saturday, 1 May 2010

Machine Graphics


Hey :)
I've desided not to continue with my magazine, Machine, so here are some all of the graphics from it that I made so far,
Hope you Enjoy! x

1. This was for Vasia's (Who was goig to be the CG) shoot. It was my first ever attempt at drawing hair and I love it! I drew the background, too and thats well... Blegh xD
There are so many more but my dumbass computer says they are corrupt :(
Hopefully I'll show them to you soon :D




2.Heres the Editors Letter, I drew the swimsuit :P I love my lips in this one!

And thats all my computer will open! Hope you like them! But I have a suprise up my sleeve for you all very soon :)
Sophia x

Tuesday, 20 April 2010

Stardoll Blast Banner No#2


and this one is WAYYY better :P LOVELOVELOVE this one! I like how the leg turned out too, its more "realistic" if you say, :D
And I drew all of this :P
Sophia x

Monday, 19 April 2010

Machine Magazine


This is a spoiler for my new magazine, Machine, which is named after my favourite Metal band Machine Head :P
Machine magazine is not afraid to show its wild side, in fashion, art or culture. This spoiler is a snippet of whats to come. Yes, she has no head :O Its meant to be part of the cover shoot, when I decide the covergirl... lol :P

For Chyna


I drew absolutley everything, exept the writing >.<
This is a version of the purple ankle boot, but updated and for one of my good friends Chyna (lilmizchy on sd), I know her in real life and she is awesome :D I made this while talking to her, and my other two friends Rosie and Lauren on msn and it was hard to concentrate :P So chy, here it is! I know I say this for all of my graphics, but this one is DEFINETLY the best SO FAR xD Comment and follow, please!

The Stardoll Blast


This is a banner for me and Arna's (arna-rut on sd) new blog, The Stardoll Blast. I designed the shoe on paper first, and then did it on the computer, when i can be bovvered i'll upload the drawing too :) Shoe is my own design :) Im not so happy with the toe for some unkown reason... my brain annoys itself... I drew absolutley everything exept the writing lol :P

Magazine bloopers





I used to run a magazine called Luna/ Chic with Yasmin (yazzieblue on stardoll) but then we moved on, so I thought i should show some unused graphics we didnt publish :)

1. Style Stars
I never finished this, Although I wish I did. I might finish it and use it in the future for another (MAYBE xD) project, but i dunno lol :P

2. Prep Shoot
This was for a prep shoot. boowow_98 (Not sure about the username) was the model. :)

3&4. Floral & Biker Shoot
Yaelalon was the model in this :) I quite like theese, they kind of relfect her style in my own way... if that maks sense lol :P I love both of the boots :P The first one is a Vivienne Tam dress and If i am not mistaken Givenchy boots? The second one is from idressup so i dont know what those are :P

Havaianas



I think theese must be the best graphics I've ever done! I did the 1st one and I really liked the way it turned out, so as I've never worked with dark skin before I decided to experiment and see if i could "handle" it (Sorry if i sound rude, but its much more difficult to shade dark skin, thats what i mean :P), and i think i did well except on the ankle, where she looks like she's been bitten by a vampire, and I forgot all about the toenail when I was doing the base of the flip flop, so thats just a pink splodge :P
The flip-flops are by Havaianas, I couldnt find a font to match so i thought i'd tell you here :P
I drew everything on theese, im soooooooo happy!
Enjoy!

Dress



You probably know this by the blog title, But I'm Sophia and I decided to put together a blog of all my graphics :P
So here is a blue dress I designed :)I'm so happy with the way this turned out! I think the legs look HOT too :P I need to finish shading the left arm and do the background, but other than that I think it looks awesome :P Its for me and one of myBFF's (I sound like a 5 year old lol) Neda (n.stoggete)'s real life brand Luna, but I design them as stardoll clothes because its easier for me :)